Texas

32-Hour Teen Driver Education Course

License Number C3415

Register Now

$89.00

  • 100% Online
  • Self-paced
  • Take your Permit Test with us!

Get ready to get behind the wheel!

Complete the classroom portion of your drivers education right from your computer or smartphone with our online course.

Register Now

What We Will Cover

Our 32-Hour Texas course for Teens is designed to provide all the information needed to prepare for behind-the-wheel training. Our course is state-approved, and formatted for easy progression and review to help you master safe driving. Contact us to learn more, or click the button below to register today.

Frequently Asked Questions

The course costs $89.00.

Yes, our 32-Hour Teen Course has been approved by the Texas Department of Licensing and Regulation.

This course is designed to include all the information a teen driver needs to know – including important topics like traffic laws, road signs, driving risks and responsibilities, and managing adverse road conditions.

Your certificate will be emailed to you.

After completing your course, you will be able to take your permit test with Pass Drivers Ed for free.

Get Our Latest Driving Tips

Follow us on social media to get our latest tips and drivers ed tools.